a66p4963 Logo

Stadtgarten Support

  • Stadtgarten, Köln
1a6jfcpu Logo

AUSVERKAUFT: Jazz at Green Room: Lucia Cadotsch Speak Low II

  • Sun. 13/06/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
1q3cp3v7 Logo

NICA live: Elisabeth Coudoux "Postponed"

  • Mon. 14/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
n2fdqhwp Logo

Ausverkauft: LE POP - LA SÉRIE: Françoiz Breut

  • Thu. 17/06/2021   20:00
  • GREEN ROOM, Köln
t8na13pl Logo

Songlines mit Daisy Grow Yellow & Marlena Käthe

  • Fri. 18/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 40,00 Euro
blwx7mar Logo

Lambert #1

  • Sat. 19/06/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
qrsqkk82 Logo

Jazz at Green Room: Lars Duppler Unbound

  • Sun. 20/06/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 40,00 Euro
lgfabgkd Logo

NICA live: Helm/Zoubek/Totenhagen/Giw/Berger

  • Mon. 21/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
64sq8nyf Logo

Sebastian Gramss' States of Play

  • Tue. 22/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
0f8mjzjk Logo

LE POP - LA SÉRIE: Mathieu Boogaerts

  • Thu. 24/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 30,00 Euro
vrn7tuh9 Logo

Songlines mit Marlon Bösherz und Wir hatten was mit Björn

  • Fri. 25/06/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
4l27zc6s Logo

Christina Lux

  • Thu. 01/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
6pxnpe9f Logo

Jazz at Green Room: Tristano Unchained

  • Sun. 04/07/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
mpnl7wfx Logo

NICA live: Tamara Lukasheva presents Jens Düppe Trio mit Julius Richter

  • Mon. 05/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
rktr474g Logo

Voyages of Song // the bottomline & The Kasper Collusion

  • Thu. 08/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
uq82vr8d Logo

Songlines mit Anikó Kanthak ist Ursi Pfennig

  • Fri. 09/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
xludby0d Logo

NICA live: Sonae & Gregor Schwellenbach

  • Mon. 12/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
3mzer92k Logo

Songlines mit Max Prosa

  • Fri. 16/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
37awdpjk Logo

Jazz at Green Room: Marcus Bartelt Quartett

  • Sun. 18/07/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
wzx6pxkv Logo

Pablo Held Trio feat. Nelson Veras

  • Tue. 20/07/2021   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro