a66p4963 Logo

Stadtgarten Support

  • Stadtgarten, Köln
l7mcpbw2 Logo

NICA live: Powerhouse // GIW & Kilonzo

  • Thu. 06/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
79bn299c Logo

Songlines mit Avi & Ahmed

  • Fri. 07/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 40,00 Euro
ewdprptj Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: Klewer/Karl Schmid/Lennig/Kaltenbach

  • Sun. 09/08/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
  • The Music of Ornette Coleman
ddp6kpck Logo

NICA live: Tamara Lukasheva Quartett feat. Frank Gratkowski

  • Thu. 13/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
b366mw92 Logo

Songlines mit Und Wieder Oktober

  • Fri. 14/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
4ewnjf37 Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: KRISTINA 4

  • Sun. 16/08/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
4qbpqreq Logo

NICA live: Pablo Held, Jesse Van Ruller, Dré Pallemaerts, Matthias Nowak

  • Thu. 20/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
9rdta8jc Logo

Songlines mit Haesen & Breidenbach / The Hedgehog Session Band

  • Fri. 21/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
3m6jwmkh Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: Schönecker / Sasse / Nowak

  • Sun. 23/08/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
xk9njjna Logo

NICA live: Emmeluth/De Backer/Amadou/Coudoux

  • Thu. 27/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
ealcc879 Logo

Songlines mit Hannes Wittmer

  • Fri. 28/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 40,00 Euro
44fptkf6 Logo

CCJO feat. Werner Neumann – Guitar Heroes

  • Sun. 30/08/2020   18:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
3mfh4ftc Logo

Kaja Draksler Octet

  • Wed. 09/09/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
mlkc96jk Logo

Klaeng die Serie: Miles Perkin Solo & RE: Calamari

  • Sun. 20/09/2020   18:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
cekgkjqb Logo

Manu Delago

  • Wed. 30/09/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
fk9ra6ld Logo

DeWolff

  • Sun. 04/10/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
h2fnw2j2 Logo

Duo Jan Bang & Eivind Aarset

  • Thu. 05/11/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
p8ln4n8j Logo

David Keenan

  • Mon. 09/11/2020   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
f4wqp3w2 Logo

OOIOO

  • Tue. 10/11/2020   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 14,00 Euro