bmnngar4 Logo

NICA live: Tombak/Trumpet

  • Thu. 09/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
tx3wbhca Logo

Songlines mit frau winzig.

  • Fri. 10/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 40,00 Euro
b366mw92 Logo

Songlines mit Und Wieder Oktober

  • Fri. 14/08/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
f4q7fcxk Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: Structucture

  • Sun. 12/07/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
79a8a4b8 Logo

NICA live: SoKo Steidle Berlin Edition

  • Thu. 16/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
nr626f9k Logo

Songlines mit Madsius Ovanda

  • Fri. 17/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
qxd24p34 Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: Radius

  • Sun. 19/07/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
qxncrw28 Logo

Songlines mit Paul Weber

  • Fri. 24/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
4k73am39 Logo

Jazz at GREEN ROOM: Gäbel/Test/Landfermann/Wiening

  • Sun. 26/07/2020   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
9alxpb3d Logo

Hooklines at GREEN ROOM: „How to dance to Miles Davis“ mit Chris Newman und Helmut Zerlett

  • Wed. 29/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
e6gppgwr Logo

NICA live: Duo Rastani/Lukasheva & Janning Trumann 4

  • Thu. 30/07/2020   20:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
cekgkjqb Logo

Manu Delago

  • Wed. 30/09/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
fk9ra6ld Logo

DeWolff

  • Sun. 04/10/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
h2fnw2j2 Logo

Duo Jan Bang & Eivind Aarset

  • Thu. 05/11/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
p8ln4n8j Logo

David Keenan

  • Mon. 09/11/2020   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
f4wqp3w2 Logo

OOIOO

  • Tue. 10/11/2020   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 14,00 Euro
k9nppqwh Logo

Christian Wallumrød presents Dans les arbres

  • Thu. 12/11/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
  • Christian Wallumrød; Xavier Charles; Ivar Grydeland; Ingar Zach
em987xap Logo

Phil Siemers

  • Mon. 16/11/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
fwddxbmf Logo

Brunke

  • Thu. 26/11/2020   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
de2qhacg Logo

Stefan Karl Schmid

  • Fri. 27/11/2020   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro