a66p4963 Logo

Stadtgarten Support

  • Stadtgarten, Köln
8xn48qln Logo

Paul Heller invites Ack van Rooyen

  • Sun. 17/01/2021   18:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Christian Wallumrød; Xavier Charles; Ivar Grydeland; Ingar Zach
ldj3pblc Logo

TRIBE

  • Wed. 17/03/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
jrtlf6b9 Logo

Wolfgang Haffner & Band

  • Thu. 03/06/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
l98rl37k Logo

Bob's Birthday Bash - celebrated by Marley´s Ghost live

  • Fri. 05/02/2021   21:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
4d3km2r6 Logo

Nikol Bóková Trio

  • Sun. 07/02/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
4m7qjjeh Logo

Duo Jan Band Eivind Aarset

  • Mon. 22/02/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
78xw3hd3 Logo

AUSVERKAUFT: Disclosure DJ Sets

  • Thu. 25/02/2021   22:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Diese Veranstaltung ist ausverkauft. Es wird keine Tickets an der Abendkasse geben.
lpwgc8h7 Logo

All We Are

  • Thu. 04/03/2021   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 21,00 Euro
7bngh28g Logo

LE POP - LA SÉRIE: Mathieu Boogaerts

  • Thu. 11/03/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
r6rh4437 Logo

Bill Laurance Trio

  • Sat. 27/03/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
w6be922x Logo

CCJO feat. Claudio Puntin

  • Sun. 28/03/2021   18:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
3dk82bfm Logo

CCJO feat. Claudio Puntin

  • Sun. 28/03/2021   18:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
lrbeekbf Logo

Stefan Karl Schmid

  • Thu. 01/04/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
bbjx2caq Logo

Voyages of Song // the bottomline & The Kasper Collusion

  • Thu. 15/04/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
fk9ra6ld Logo

DeWolff

  • Fri. 16/04/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
etl32lnf Logo

Christian Wallumrød presents Dans les arbres

  • Sat. 17/04/2021   20:00
  • Stadtgarten, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
  • Christian Wallumrød; Xavier Charles; Ivar Grydeland; Ingar Zach
hhmwk3l9 Logo

Mae Muller

  • Thu. 22/04/2021   20:00
  • JAKI, Köln
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro
edrnj2la Logo

PIETER DE GRAAF

  • Fri. 23/04/2021   18:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
pf9j9n8g Logo

NIKLAS PASCHBURG

  • Fri. 23/04/2021   21:00
  • Green Room, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro